My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

2021/2022 In-Town 5th/6th & 7th/8th
August 15 Registration Opens 
September 30 Registration Closes 
October 1 Late (Waitlist) Registration Opens 
October 31 Late (Waitlist) Registration Closes
Saturday, November 13 Week 1
Saturday, November 20
Week 2
Saturday, November 27 Week 3
Saturday, December 04 Week 4
Saturday, December 11 Week 5
Saturday, December 18 Week 6
December 25 Christmas Day
January 01 New Year's Day
Saturday, January 08 Week 7
Saturday, January 15 Week 8
Saturday, January 22 Week 9
Saturday, January 29 Week 10
Saturday, February 5 Play-offs
Saturday, February 12 Play-offs & Closing Ceremony