My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

***Preliminary Schedule -  Subject to change until finalized***

2019/2020 In-Town 5th/6th & 7th/8th
August 15 Registration Opens
September 30 Registration Closes
October 1 Late (Waitlist) Registration Opens
October 31 Late (Waitlist) Registration Closes
Saturday, November 16 Week 1
Saturday, November 23
Week 2
Saturday, November 30 Week 3
Saturday, December 07 Week 4
Saturday, December 14 Week 5
Saturday, December 21 Week 6
December 25 Christmas Day
Saturday, December 28 No Games
January 01 New Year's Day
Saturday, January 04 Week 7
Saturday, January 11 Week 8
Saturday, January 18 Week 9
Saturday, January 25 Week 10
Saturday, February 01 Play-offs
Saturday, February 8 Play-offs & Closing Ceremony