My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

**All Dates presented are not final.  Below is a guide to help with any questions you may have**

2020/2021 Travel Schedule
May 1 Registration Opens
June 16 Registration Closes
June 17 Late Registration Opens
Monday, September 21 Try-outs Start
Friday, October 2 Try-outs End
Sunday, October 18 Team Announcements (latest date)
Between Oct 19-30 Mandatory Coaches Meeting
Monday, November 2 Practices start
Sat/Sun, Nov 14/15 MW 4th Grade Jamboree
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving
Saturday, December 5 Metrowest season starts
Wednesday, Dec 23 Winter Break no practices (games will take place on 1/2 & 1/3)
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day
Friday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 4 Practices resume
Monday, February 15 February Break no practices (games will take place on 2/15, 2/16 & 2/22, 2/23)
Monday, February 22 Practices Resume
Wednesday, March 3 Metrowest Play-offs start
Sunday, March 14 Metrowest Play-offs end
Saturday, March 20 State Tournament


**All Dates presented are not final.  Below is a guide to help with any questions you may have**